31st AGM

The 31st Annual General Meeting of National Bank Limited held on June 15, 2014 at Utshab Hall, Radisson Blu Water Garden Hotel, Dhaka. Mr. Zainul Haque Sikder, Chairman of the Bank presided over the meeting. The Shareholders approved 10% Stock Dividend for the year ended 31st December, 2013. A large number of shareholders were present in the AGM. Mrs. Monowara Sikder, Mrs. Parveen Haque Sikder, Mr. Khalilur Rahman, Mr. Moazzam Hossain, Mr. Rick Haque Sikder, Mr. Ron Haque Sikder and Mr. Mabroor Hossain Directors, Mr. Md. Mahabubur Rahman Khan Independent Director were also present in the meeting.